Black Girls Swim!

Black Girls Swim! 😎

Yo, so it’s been a minute since I put this body into a speedo lol and get my freestyle on and mannn, it was most certainly a shock to my lungs not to mention the resistance I had to fight against due to this HAIRRR!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I figured this would be a great opportunity to stress my advice on Hair Maintenance in relation to your workouts – F* YOUR HAIR GIRL, WORKOUT ANYWAYS!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ˜Œ

Tough love may hurt but it builds TOUGH BODIES and as far as I’m concerned, the latter is THE PRIORITY! πŸ’ͺ

#BlackGirlsSwim #Speedos #Hair #WhoCares #Workout #OnceWasATriathlete #Trek #Sweat #LaughAtYourself #HaveFun! ❀πŸ’ͺπŸ˜ŽπŸ’¨πŸŠπŸš΄πŸ™†πŸ™ŽπŸ™πŸ˜

20130814-181826.jpg

Leave a Reply

