Core Chub

The chub surrounding my core is stubborn but I’m melting it away with all this cardio + clean eating + plankin’ = it’s working for me, finally! 🙌 I’m going to look into a good belly wrap so I can start squeezing some water out of this body too! If anyone wants to recommend a good one, I’m a-listenin’ …👂

#Fitspiration #Motivation #TeamInspire #Core #Abs #FigureAthlete #TeamBlade #Cardio #Running #CleanEating #Planks #BellyWrap #Hardwork #Beastmode #RunForrestRun 🏃🍴💪

20130521-111716.jpg

Leave a Reply

