My Motivation; Mama

#TBT: 1982 – I credit this woman for everything good & decent about who I am today. My never ending source of motivation, toughest critic, loving supporter, biggest fan and she just so happens to be my mother … ❤

Yo, Samoan mothers are tough, believe that, but her sense of wit, work ethic and love towards her family provides me with a near perfect example of what it takes to be successful in life, and more importantly a giving & compassionate person! #Love!!! …..Ou te alofa i lo’u tina! xox ❤

…ohh and this mischief monkey of a child is me ☺ — Pic cred: Daddio #HisAmeatuerPhotographerDays

20130324-003413.jpg

2 thoughts on “My Motivation; Mama

Leave a Reply

