T-Shirt Killer!

I’m a shirt murderer! …really, I am. I like to cut the sleeves off my t-shirts because I dislike that restricted feeling across the shoulders especially on Back & Shoulder day! (and my shoulders are on the wide side πŸ‘) …Gotto spread those wings & let em’ breathe if you wanna fly right?! I definitely flew tonight 😎 earned that pinch & ouch factor but I’m feeling great. πŸ’ͺ

It’s only Monday but ima call it now; I’ll be down 4lbs & will come in tighter in the core by Saturday morning – this is my goal this week and I WILL REACH IT! #WatchMeWork 😎

…#GymRatSwag 😜 #KillATee #Fitspiration #Figure #MissNoSleeves #Back & #Shoulder #Workout #Monday #Abs #Core #SetAWeeklyGoal #DoWork #Beastmode #Superwoman #SheHulk #Muscle #Body #Physique #Conquer #Hardwork #FollowTheLita ❀

Shirt by @Hurley
Sports bra by @nike
Leggings by @underarmour
Dimples by me ☺ xox

20130305-004458.jpg

Leave a Reply

