Breakfast – My Favorite Meal

BREAKFAST, my fav meal of the day!!! Strawberries & blueberries, oatmeal and egg whites (made with Turmeric & Cayenne pepper)

I also knock down as much water as I can and drink a cup of green tea. Once in my belly I’ll finish brekky by taking my multi vitamins!!! ……..I AM READY!!!!

Time to make today awesome! πŸ‘ŠβœŠπŸ‘Š #Breakfast #EatClean #Berries #Oatmeal #EggWhites #Vitamins #GreenTea #MultiVitamins #Water #H2O #Fuel #EatLikeAChampion 😎❀πŸ’ͺ

Oh and for those that don’t know; Brekky; Aussie slang for breakfast. πŸ‘

20130217-113050.jpg

One thought on “Breakfast – My Favorite Meal

Leave a Reply

