Stretchhhhh Out

If you ask me what I’m doing here your chances of getting an answer are slim to nothing …😜… Just goofing around after my at home cardio session seeing that Nemo restricted my usual Sunday road route run (say that 5 times fast! 😎) No excuses, yup, that’s what maintains my smile, getting it done when the circumstances tell you it’s not worth it. As mentioned I’ll be taping some of these at-home workouts I like to do …(((not)))… lol I much prefer an outdoor cardio workout but it makes sense to share what’s practical given limited resources so stay tuned for that sweat out! Ok Grammy time, enjoy ….✌#Fitspiration #TeamFitness #Health #Cardio #AtHome #Stretch #Goofball #Fresh #UA #Nike #FollowTheLita ❤😎💪

20130210-200430.jpg

Leave a Reply

