TBT: Philly Triathlon, 2010

#TBT So I bet you didn’t know your girl is a TRIATHLETE! #Swim #Cycle #Run – Yuppp, I’m all over claiming this one! lol 😜 …#TBT 2010, I competed in the PhillyTri, PA (Olympic Distance) anddd I want to say it was the toughest sport I have ever prepped for prior to taking on Figure Comps. So much about enduring a Triathlon is sheer mental toughness, and who better than to test that out 😜 …wow, what a great experience it was! There was nothing tough about my finish though, I ran across that line pouring out salty tears, lol, so emotional, a good kick ass time for sure! … Might be time to tackle another triathlon, got that itch to be kicked in the head in open water again, lol….. #Triathlon #TBT #Sport #Tough #Endurance #Swim #Cycle #Run #MentalToughness #Challenge #FollowTheLita
🏊 > 🚴 > 🏃>🏁> 😩>🏆> 😎

20130207-160357.jpg

Leave a Reply

