Under Armour Love

My brain (and shorts) say 49ers but my heart (and sports bra) say the Ravens …I’m torn 😣 lol, but I do know one thing for sure, this SUPERBOWL is going to be an epic game!!! … 😜 …I got my Superbowl pump in earlier today and I’m loving my Under Armour shorts, great fitting, super comforty and they don’t ride up ya booty …😜 Superbowl timeeeeeeeeee!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 #UAWomen #49ers #Ravens #Sportswear #Fitspiration #Superbowl #Sunday #Football #FollowTheLita 🏈❤💪

20130205-130849.jpg

Leave a Reply

