Jan 26

“Bodybuilding is not a race, it’s a marathon.” – If I were given the option between a 1mile and 100m sprint my first instinct is to go with the latter, without a doubt. However it has been a valuable lesson for me to learn that CHANGE TAKES TIME. Personally the more I change and achieve the higher and greater my own expectations become. Complacency, I will not tolerate it! Remember friends, consistency & discipline in your efforts is imperative! …I look forward to pushing forward, building a better, stronger form because this marathon is no where near over! 😎 Arnie’s classic words …”For me, life is continuously being hungry. The meaning of life is not simply to exist, to survive, but to move ahead, to go up, to achieve, to conquer.” ❤ ….. #Fitspiration #Fitspo #TeamFitness #Inspire #Motivate #Bodybuilding #Change #Goal #Marathon #Instagood #Sweat #Muscle #Body #Figure #Beastmode #SheHulk #Superwoman #Workout #Saturday #Fitness #FollowTheLita 💪💪💪💪💪💪

20130127-012251.jpg

Leave a Reply

