Leg Lines …well, sometimes

Last night in the sauna; it is a mystery as to why I can’t see these lines on a daily basis! No fair! 😠 They only want to appear when I’m alone, lol. BUT I caught em’ on camera this time!! I’ve got proof that these LowerBody workouts aren’t for nothing 😜😜😜 ANYONE TRAINING LEGS TONIGHT?! …tag me, I wanna see 😌 #PictureProof #Legs #Thighs #Gams #Wheels #Quads #Calves #sauna #Beastmode #powerhouse #lines #lowerbody #workout #SayNOtoSkinny #Strong #ThunderThighs #Samoa #Polynesian #PacquiaoPower lol 🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎 …I will post what I’m doing for legs soon, promise!

 

photo

2 thoughts on “Leg Lines …well, sometimes

  1. Lita, I first want to say that Im a fan of your writing style and the informative nature of your posts. I’d like to discuss making you a provider of Fitness/Health/Wellness content on Qubeey. Go to http://www.Qubeeypress.com and see our presskit and watch “QubeeySimplified” on Youtube. Also, Google Qubeey to check out how we are changing the game. Email me at Dana@Qubeey.com to discuss

    Dana Generally
    Director/Entertainment
    Qubeey Inc.

Leave a Reply

