BODY PROGRESS: June 8th 2012

Prep Mode: Next month I start applying specific training into my routine as well as begin a diet suited for a Bikini competitor. I’m excited about the changes I will go through but not so much about the early morning cardio sessions before work, the cardio sessions squeezed in during my lunch breaks, followed by weight training after work ….hmmm, I could cry just thinking about what the next 12 weeks look like for me, lol :-/

Anyhoo, my body progress posts will be primarily for documentation purposes (I think it will be beneficial for me to see the changes) but these progress shots will also be for you, or more specifically, to all those that say they find themselves motivated & stay inspired by my efforts – love y’all dearly!!!

OK, so here you have it, pics taken on June 8th in the locker rooms right before my workout, lol.Shout out to my mother who says I pose way too much! Love you, xoxo lol

11 thoughts on “BODY PROGRESS: June 8th 2012

  1. I am one of those people that get inspired from your photos! lol Keep it up. When I wake up in the mornings I am excited to work out but with my schedule gym comes after work and after a day at work I can feel unmotivated so looking a inspiration helps kick my mind back into that workout mode! 🙂

  2. I’ve been following the blog a while and your progress is both AMAZING and inspirational. Good luck and keep up the good work. You’re not just inspiring women… you’re inspiring everyone.

  3. Lita I was about to skip my workout today but after I saw this post its a no no. Amma be hitting that cardio hard. You look FANTASTIC. Your hard work is paying off. Great job. Keep it up because I’m truly inspired and I hope u win your competition.

    • You’re a doll, thank you so much!!! I am amped that a posting has motivated you to get it done!!! 😉
      Keep it up sister, consistency is half the battle. Remember, sweat it out now, stunt it all over later lol, x

Leave a Reply

