Monthly Inspiration: Kenya Moore

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<PRESS REWIND <<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Do yall remember Ms. Kenya Moore?! A film & TV actress, producer, model and author to date. You may remember her as being the very first African American to win Miss USA, crowned in 1990!

I was recently browsing online doing some research and came across a picture of Kenya. At first glance I didn’t recognize who she was but I didn’t need too…my first thought was damn, her body is incredible! So naturally I quickly looked her up and found some other amazing photographs.

I love showing respect when respect is called for. I have high admiration for women that make the right, healthy lifestyle choices to maintain a good bill of fitness. To me Kenya looks not only beautiful but healthy, well shaped, remains womanly with  well sculpted muscle definition, winning!

As women we should look to each other for positive motivation, inspiration and all that other good stuff that we often look for from men. No. Fail. Let’s impress ourselves, take on healthy lifestyles for the many health benefits and high self esteem simply because we all deserve to feel great about ourselves!

I share these images of Ms. Moore because they have encouraged me to stay in shape & eat clean, let it have the same impact on you!

LIVE WELL!

See more of the beautiful Kenya Moore at her official site – http://www.kenyamoore.com/

Twitter: @KenyaMoore (unofficial)

One thought on “Monthly Inspiration: Kenya Moore

Leave a Reply

